Each member of our talented team exemplifies our ownership values every day as they live out the Salas O’Brien Difference and display leadership, achieve results, and grow relationships.

A few leaders have displayed exceptional commitment and effectiveness, and every year we recognize these outstanding team members for their accomplishments. Each person below was nominated by one or more current Principals, and each was unanimously approved by the Principal Team for this recognition of their contributions to Salas O’Brien.

Please congratulate the following for achieving these new roles:


  • Karoline Derse. We’d especially like to highlight and recognize Karoline Derse on her well-earned recognition as a Principal this year. She came to the organization as a young professional 17 years ago and has developed into an accomplished, thoughtful, results-driven, and dedicated leader with a warmth and smile that you can’t help liking. She truly lives the Salas O’Brien values every day and has earned this recognition as a senior leader in our firm.

Please also join us in celebrating the following leaders for these recognitions:

Senior Vice President

  • Jon Grant
  • Jacob Truax
  • Dave Seiling

Vice President

  • Kevin Allen
  • Steven Barrow
  • Jamie Bonner
  • Bryan Cousino
  • Joseph Liberman
  • Guy Mackenzie
  • Matt Mandry
  • David McMillan
  • Jeremy Rhodes
  • Matt Schuenke
  • David Story
  • Jonathan Wong

Associate Vice President

  • Mark Andre
  • Dave Birchfield
  • Logan Bryant
  • Brandon Dachel
  • Will Davis
  • Lynn Deutschbauer
  • Lester Figueroa
  • John Hauge
  • John Hazucha
  • Asaad Johni
  • Tina Lagarde
  • John Palermo
  • Steve Passaglia
  • Lindsay Perricone
  • Dave Robinson
  • Lenell Sniechowski
  • Jeff Van Parys